Tuesday, February 20, 2018

About the Partners

SME-AERO-POWER is managed by a Europe-wide consortium in order to provide a Support Action (CSA-SA) which empowers SMEs and SOs to participate in EU-funded research. The project is co-funded by the European Commission Framework Programme 7 (FP7-285174).  The seven members of the consortium bring complementary expertise as developers of capability in managing innovation, as National Contact Points for EC Research programmes, and as Technical Research Institutes or Universities of Applied Sciences.



Logo Beacon w4cm 



  Beacon Tech Limited


ael logo copy 




  Ability Europe Limited


 apre logo copy 






  Agenzia per la Promozione della Ricerca




 eng hi_logo copy 



  Argenta Europ Limited


ippt v7  180 h














  Instytut Podstawowych Problemow  


  Techniki  Polskiej Akademii Nauk


cidaut1 copy 



  Fundacion CIDAUT


acuas20logo20copy20h2024220as20ippt -_Copy

  Aachen University of Applied Sciences



Project Officer: Michael Kryakopoulos, European Commission


Disclaimer: SME-AERO-POWER aims at assisting SMEs and SOs in increasing their participation in FP7 Transport/Aerospace theme and as such this assistance is limited to advice and best-practice sharing. SME-AERO-POWER is acting in good faith and under strict code-of-conduct. Under no circumstances shall SME-AERO-POWER be held liable for any outcome, whether good or bad, resulting from its activities. SME-AERO-POWER consortium does not represent the European Commission, but itself. SME-AERO-POWER is acting on its behalf and not behalf of the European Commission. In this sense SME-AERO-POWER does not provide grants or funds and does not promise nor guarantee to provide such grants or funds to SMEs/SOs or others.


Supported by

website dg rtd transport promo180px